Presentation Day 2023

As our 2022 – 2023 season comes to a close, it was time for our annual presentation evening.
Throughout the season, there have been several ‘gold leaf’ championships, and tonight was the chance for the champions to receive their trophies.
A big thank you for all that took part throughout the year, the referees for the finals, and a huge congratulations to our champions.

Craig Wretham – Westgate & Birchington Club Championship 2023
Ben Miles – 36 Hole Scratch 2023
Tony Newman – The Roger Game Trophy
Sam Hobbs – The Daniel Court Trophy
Tony Newman – The Greig Cup
Tel Furmage & Ben Johnson – The Val Setterfield
Jack Wheatley & Jack Morrell – The Hengrove Cup
Steve Garrod – The Minnis Bay Cup
Geoff Rutt – The Epple Bay Seniors Open
Jake Eastwood – The Robins Trophy
Dennis Hester – The Reed Memorial